Teacher Specialists & Paraprofessionals

Teacher Specialists & Paraprofessionals

Thanadabout, Souriya

Teacher Specialistsouriya.thanadabout@psak12.org

Cendejas, Oscar

Teacher Specialistoscar.cendejas@psak12.org

Kong, Lavee

Teacher Specialistlavee.kong@psak12.org

Vang, Chueyim

Teacher Specialistchueyim.vang@psak12.org

Yang, Wai

Teacher Specialistwai.yang@psak12.org

Soung, Dang

Teacher Specialistdang.soung@psak12.org

Amiths-Darbaki, Stella

Paraprofessionalstella.darbaki@psak12.org

Argueta-Fernandez, Janet

Paraprofessionaljanet.arguetafernandez@psak12.org

Xiong, Christopher

Paraprofessionalchristopher.xiong@psak12.org

Clinton, Emmanuel

Paraprofessionalemmanuel.clinton@psak12.org

Vue, Chia

Paraprofessionalchia.vue@psak12.org

Thao, Fuchi

Paraprofessionalfuchi.thao@psak12.org

Lee, Kalvan

Paraprofessionalkalvan.lee@psak12.org

Xiong, Cheng Vang

Paraprofessionalchengvang.xiong@psak12.org

Vang, Jaia

Paraprofessionaljaia.vang@psak12.org

Xiong, Kevin

Paraprofessionalkevin.xiong@psak12.org

Vui, Maijoua

Paraprofessionalmaijoua.vui@psak12.org

Xiong, Pajxyeem (Jack)

Paraprofessionaljack.xiong@psak12.org

Vang, Alexander

Paraprofessionalalexander.vang@psak12.org

Yang, Nalani

Paraprofessionalnalani.yang@psak12.org

Vang, Kao Zong Jasmine

Paraprofessionaljasmine.vang@psak12.org

Fortin, Madeline

Paraprofessionalmadeline.fortin@psak12.org

Lee, Shianne

Paraprofessionalshianne.lee@psak12.org

Thao, Nellie

Paraprofessionalnellie.thao@psak12.org

Vue, Hue

Paraprofessionalvue.hue@psak12.org

Lee, Gaocha Ia

Paraprofessionalgaocha.lee@psak12.org