Teacher Specialists & Paraprofessionals

Teacher Specialists & Paraprofessionals

Thanadabout, Souriya

Teacher Specialistsouriya.thanadabout@psak12.org

Nelson, Rudy

Teacher Specialistrudy.nelson@psak12.org

Amiths-Darbaki, Stella

Paraprofessionalstella.darbaki@psak12.org

Argueta-Fernandez, Janet

Paraprofessionaljanet.arguetafernandez@psak12.org

Xiong, Neng

Paraprofessionalneng.xiong@psak12.org

Clinton, Emmanuel

Paraprofessionalemmanuel.clinton@psak12.org

Darbaki, Youssef

Paraprofessionalyoussef.darbaki@psak12.org

Kong, Lavee

Paraprofessionallavee.kong@psak12.org

Lee, Danica

Paraprofessionaldanica.lee@psak12.org

Lee, Steve

Paraprofessionalsteve.lee@psak12.org

Vang, Jaia

Paraprofessionaljaia.vang@psak12.org

Xiong, Kevin

Paraprofessionalkevin.xiong@psak12.org

Vui, Maijoua

Paraprofessionalmaijoua.vui@psak12.org

Xiong, Pajxyeem (Jack)

Paraprofessionaljack.xiong@psak12.org

Vang, Alexander

Paraprofessionalalexander.vang@psak12.org

Lee, Shianne

Paraprofessionalshianne.lee@psak12.org

Vang, Chueyim

Paraprofessionalchueyim.vang@psak12.org

Fortin, Natalie

Paraprofessionalnatalie.fortin@psak12.org

Yang, Vinai

Paraprofessionalvinai.yang@psak12.org