Academic Leaders

Educational Leaders

Kelly Convery

Elementary Educational Leader kelly.convery@psak12.org

Brody Derks

Secondary Educational Leader brody.derks@psak12.org

Academic Coaches

Mieras, Lindsey

Academic Science Coach & EE Coordinatorlindsey.mieras@psak12.org

Mai Thao

Hmong Language & Culture Coach & Compliance Coordinatormai.thao@psak12.org

Sue Yang

Academic Math Coachsue.yang@psak12.org

Guidance Counselors

Teresa Petta

Guidance Counselorteresa.petta@psak12.org