Operations Staff

Operations Leaders

Lee, DeGune

Director of Safety, Security & Athleticsdegune.lee@psak12.org

Vang, Mong

Director of Transportation & Facilitiesmong.vang@psak12.org

Vang, Crystal,

Director of Operationscrystal.vang@psak12.org

Operations Staff

Her, Julie

Operations Managerjulie.her@psak12.org

Long, Teresa

Special Programs Coordinatorteresa.long@psak12.org

Moua, Tracy

Administrative Accounting Coordinatortracy.moua@psak12.org

Her, Yee

Intake Coordinatoryee.her@psak12.org

Lee, Shianne Nou Chee

Office Assistant/Paraprofessionalshianne.lee@psak12.org

Lo, Maignia

Secondary Media Support Specialistmaignia.lo@psak12.org

Yang, Teena

Elementary Media Support Specialistteena.yang@psak12.org

Moua, Fong

ITfong.moua@psak12.org

Engagement Staff

Lee, Doua

Family & Community Directordoua.lee@psak12.org

Hodge, Tiffany

Impact Coachtiffany.hodge@psak12.org

Moua, Vandy

Impact Coachvandy.moua@psak12.org

Xiong, Tou Ger

Impact Coachtouger.xiong@psak12.org

21st Century Community Staff

Xiong, Chia

21st Century Community Managerchia.xiong@psak12.org


Drivers & Custodians

Hang, Peter

Bus Driver

Her, Long

Bus Driver

Lor, Cindy

Bus Driver

Lee, Cha

Bus Driver

Lee, Xeng

Building Maintenance

Suos, Sokurt

Bus Driver

Thao, Beng

Building Maintenance

Thao, Ge

Bus Driver

Thao, Ker

Bus Driver

Thao, Richard

Bus Driver

Thao, Salatchai

Bus Driver

Vang, Davy

Bus Driver

Vang, Kham

Bus Driver

Xiong, Paul

Bus Driver

Yang, Ricky

Bus Driver