Operations Staff

Operations Leaders

Mong Vang

Operations Directormong.vang@psak12.org

Julie Her

Operations Managerjulie.her@psak12.org

Engagement Staff

Moua, Vandy

Impact Coachvandy.moua@psak12.org

Yang, Foua

Impact Coachfoua.yang@psak12.org

Sisombath, Allison

Social Workerallison.sisombath@psak12.org

Yang, See-nyia

Health Mentorsee-nyia.yang@psak12.org

Operations Staff

Long, Teresa

Special Programs Coordinatorteresa.long@psak12.org

Her, Yee

Intake Coordinatoryee.her@psak12.org

Moua, Tracy

Administrative Accounting Coordinatortracy.moua@psak12.org

Yang, Rachel

Health Aidrachel.yang@psak12.org

Lo, Maignia

Secondary Media Support Specialistmaignia.lo@psak12.org

Yang, Teena

Elementary Media Support Specialistteena.yang@psak12.org

Moua, Fong

ITfong.moua@psak12.org

21st Century Community Staff

Vang, Chue

Center Coordinatorchue.vang@psak12.org

Lee, Doua

Family & Community Coordinatordoua.lee@psak12.org

Drivers & Custodians

Hang, Peter

Bus Driver

Lor, Cindy

Bus Driver

Lee, Cha

Bus Driver

Thao, Paul

Bus Driver

Lee, Xeng

Building Maintenance

Suos, Sokurt

Bus Driver

Thao, Beng

Building Maintenance

Thao, Ge

Bus Driver

Thao, Ker

Bus Driver

Thao, Richard

Bus Driver

Thao, Salatchai

Bus Driver