Directory

Management

Vang, Bao

CEO

bao.vang@psak12.org

Moua, Mai

COO

mai.moua@psak12.org

Lach, Debra

debra.lach@psak12.org

Principal

Yang, Choua

choua.yang@psak12.org

Academic Leadership

Convery, Kelly

Elementary Educational Leaderkelly.convery@psak12.org

Derks, Brody

Secondary Educational Leaderbrody.derks@psak12.org

Academic Coach & Academic Support

Mai Thao

Academic Support Specialist & Compliance Coordinatormai.thao@psak12.org

Sue Yang

Academic Math Coachsue.yang@psak12.org

Mieras, Lindsey

Academic Coordinatorlindsey.mieras@psak12.org

Teresa Petta

Guidance Counselorteresa.petta@psak12.org

Elementary Teachers

Gibson, Jenna

Kindergartenjenna.gibson@psak12.org

Xiong, Ker

Kindergartenker.xiong@psak12.org

Mueller, Stephanie

1st Gradestephanie.mueller@psak12.org

Schneider, Michelle

1st Grademichelle.schneider@psak12.org

Kuusisto, Kali

2nd Gradekali.kuusisto@psak12.org

Moog, Rachel

2nd Graderachel.moog@psak12.org

Vang, Rasamee

2nd Graderasamee.vang@psak12.org

Duke, Hannah

3rd Gradehannah.duke@psak12.org

Paulson, Catrinia

3rd Gradecatrinia.paulson@psak12.org

Getz, Ryan

4th Graderyan.getz@psak12.org

Johnson, Britt

4th Gradebritt.johnson@psak12.org

Hanson, Jessica

5th Gradejessica.hanson@psak12.org

Krause, Kyle

3-5 Sciencekyle.krause@psak12.org

Secondary Teachers

Arndt, Samantha

Language Artssamantha.arndt@psak12.org

Bevans, Patrick

Mathpatrick.bevans@psak12.org

Capps, Joseph

Humanitiesjoseph.capps@psak12.org

Chacon, John

Language Artsjohn.chacon@psak12.org

Conlin, Ashley

Scienceashley.conlin@psak12.org

Dredla, John

Sciencejohn.dredla@psak12.org

Entinger, Samantha

Mathsamantha.entinger@psak12.org

Her, Chueseng

Sciencechueseng.her@psak12.org

Hingst, Justin

Humanitiesjustin.hingst@psak12.org

Meldrum, Matthew

Language Artsmatthew.meldrum@psak12.org

Roering, Chelsea

Humanitieschelsea.roering@psak12.org

Saindon, Kaleb

Mathkaleb.saindon@psak12.org

Xie, Mai

Language Artsmai.xie@psak12.org

Zugger, Eileah

Matheileah.zugger@psak12.org

Specialists

Arel, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.arel@psak12.org

Blakeslee, Caitlin

ELcaitlin.blakeslee@psak12.org

Bonnell, Jennifer

Artjennifer.bonnell@psak12.org

Burken, Rebecca

Physical Educationrebecca.burken@psak12.org

Carlson, Julie

Readingjulie.carlson@psak12.org

Chalstrom, Caryn

Physical Educationcaryn.chasltrom@psak12.org

Cole, Elizabeth

ELelizabeth.cole@psak12.org

Finn, Molly

Special Educationmolly.finn@psak12.org

Gjerde, Cynthia

Special Educationcynthia.gjerde@psak12.org

Hickman, Annie

Special Educationannie.hickman@psak12.org

Jensen, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.jensen@psak12.org

Krueger, Ben

ELben.krueger@psak12.org

Nyquist, Clarissa

ELclarissa.nyquist@psak12.org

Sassaman, Tyler

Readingtyler.sassaman@psak12.org

Schaper, Raquel

Secondary Musicraquel.schaper@psak12.org

Thao, Jennifer

Hmong Language & Culturejennifer.thao@psak12.org

Thor, Tiffany

Hmong Language & Culturetiffany.thor@psak12.org

Paraprofessionals

Amiths-Darbaki, Stella

Paraprofessionalstella.darbaki@psak12.org

Argueta-Fernandez, Janet

Paraprofessionaljanet.arguetafernandez@psak12.org

Christianson, Kekeli

Paraprofessionalkekeli.christianson@psak12.org

Darbaki, Youssef

Paraprofessionalyoussef.darbaki@psak12.org

Her, Yee

Paraprofessionalyee.her@psak12.org

Kong, Lavee

Paraprofessionallavee.kong@psak12.org

Lee, Steve

Paraprofessionalsteve.lee@psak12.org

Miller, Camelia

Paraprofessionalcamelia.miller@psak12.org

Peterson-Darbaki, Hafid

Paraprofessionalhafid.petersondarbaki@psak12.org

Vang, Bunny

Educational Assistantbunny.vang@psak12.org

Vui, Maijoua

Educational Assistantmaijoua.vui@psak12.org

Yang, Chrissy

Educational Assistantchrissy.yang@psak12.org

Yang, Teena

Educational Assistantteena.yang@psak12.org

Kocovsky, Amanda

Building Subtituteamanda.kocovsky@psak12.org

Thanadabout, Souriya

Building Subtitutesouriya.thanadabout@psak12.org

Operations

Vang, Crystal,

Director of Operationscrystal.vang@psak12.org

Chang, Shao

Elementary Media Supportshao.chang@psak12.org

Her, Julie

Operations Managerjulie.her@psak12.org

Lo, Maignia

Secondary Media Supportmaignia.lo@psak12.org

Long, Teresa

Special Programs Coordinatorteresa.long@psak12.org

Moua, Tracy

Administrative Accounting Coordinatortracy.moua@psak12.org

Moua, Fong

ITfong.moua@psak12.org

Engagement

Xiong, Tou Ger

Impact Coachtouger.xiong@psak12.org

Hodge, Tiffany

Impact Coachtiffany.hodge@psak12.org

Moua, Vandy

Impact Coachvandy.moua@psak12.org

Transportation & Facility

Lee, DeGune

Director of Safety & Security/Athletic Directordegune.lee@psak12.org

Vang, Mong

Transportation & Facility Managermong.vang@psak12.org

Hang, Peter

Bus Driver

Her, Long

Bus Driver

Lee, Cha

Bus Driver

Lee, La

Building Maintenance

Lee, Xeng

Building Maintenance

Suos, Sokurt

Bus Driver

Thao, Beng

Building Maintenance

Thao, Ge

Bus Driver

Thao, Ker

Bus Driver

Thao, Paul

Bus Driver

Thao, Richard

Bus Driver

Thao, Salatchai

Bus Driver

Vang, Davy

Bus Driver

Vang, Kham

Bus Driver

Xiong, Cindy

Bus Driver

Xiong, Paul

Bus Driver

Yang, Ricky

Bus Driver

Steven Yang

Bus Driver