Elementary Teachers

Elementary Teachers

Johnson, Britt

KG Teacherbritt.johnson@psak12.org

Weidenbach, Ammelia

KG Teacherammelia.weidenbach@psak12.org

Wells, DeeAnne

1st Grade Teacherdeeanne.wells@psak12.org

Vang, Cindy

1st Grade Teachercindy.vang@psak12.org

Vue, Rasamee

2nd Grade Teacherrasamee.vue@psak12.org

Fenton, Stacy

2nd Grade Teacherstacy.fenton@psak12.org

Paulson, Catrinia

3rd Grade Teachercatrinia.paulson@psak12.org

Wisniewska, Aneta

3rd Grade Teacheraneta.wisniewska@psak12.org

Gryniewski, Kayla

4th Grade Teacherkayla.gryniewski@psak12.org

Jacobs, Mary

4th Grade Teachermary.jacobs@psak12.org

Hanson, Jessica

5th Grade Teacherjessica.hanson@psak12.org

Daley, Madison

5th Grade Teachermadison.daley@psak12.org

Holmes, Alex

5th Grade Teacheralexander.holmes@psak12.org

Elementary Speciaists

Carlson, Julie

Reading Teacherjulie.carlson@psak12.org

Sassaman, Tyler

Reading Teachertyler.sassaman@psak12.org

Blakeslee, Caitlin

EL Teachercaitlin.blakeslee@psak12.org

Kranz, Hannah

EL Teacherhannah.kranz@psak12.org

Mraz, Patty
Science Teacher
patty.mraz@psak12.org

Wirtz, Sam
Physical Education Teacher
samuel.wirtz@psak12.org

Xiong, Mai See

Hmong Language & Culture Teachermaisee.xiong@psak12.org

Thao, Mai Choua

Hmong Language & Culture Teachermaichoua.thao@psak12.org

Finn, Molly

Special Education Teachermolly.finn@psak12.org

Gross, Joshua

Special Education Teacherjoshua.gross@psak12.org

Jaworski, Tonya

Special Education Teachertonya.jaworski@psak12.org