Elementary Teachers

Elementary Teachers

Felske, Ammelia

KG Teacherammelia.felskeh@psak12.org

Johnson, Britt

 KG Teacherbritt.johnson@psak12.org

Lor, Mai Lang

1st Grade Teachermailang.lor@psak12.org

Vang, Cindy

1st Grade Teachercindy.vang@psak12.org

Fortin, Natalie

2nd Grade Teachernatalie.fortin@psak12.org

Xiong, Mai Yang

2nd Grade Teachermaiyang.xiong@psak12.org

Paulson, Catrinia

3rd Grade Teachercatrinia.paulson@psak12.org

Moyer, Duffy

3rd Grade Teacherduffy.moyer@psak12.org

Fenton, Stacy

4th Grade Teacherstacy.fenton@psak12.org

Povroznik, Jenessa

4th Grade Teacherjenessa.povroznik@psak12.org

Hanson, Jessica

5th Grade Teacherjessica.hanson@psak12.org

Carter, Madison

5th Grade Teachermadison.daley@psak12.org

Holmes, Alex

5th Grade Teacheralexander.holmes@psak12.org

Elementary Speciaists

Carlson, Julie

Reading Teacherjulie.carlson@psak12.org

Sassaman, Tyler

Reading Teachertyler.sassaman@psak12.org

Blakeslee, Caitlin

EL Teachercaitlin.blakeslee@psak12.org

Yang, Molly

KG-2 EL Teachermolly.yang@psak12.org

Wirtz, Sam
Physical Education Teacher
samuel.wirtz@psak12.org

Xiong, Mai See

Hmong  Language & Culture Teachermaisee.xiong@psak12.org

Thao, Mai Choua

Hmong Language & Culture Teachermaichoua.thao@psak12.org

Scott O'Malley, Richard

3-5 Science Teacherrichard.omalley@psak12.org

Jaworski, Tonya

Special Education Teachertonya.jaworski@psak12.org

Finn, Molly

Special Education Teachermolly.finn@psak12.org

Gross, Joshua

Special Education Teacherjoshua.gross@psak12.org