Elementary Teachers

Elementary Teachers

Brinker, Jenna

Kindergartenjenna.gibson@psak12.org

Xiong, Ker

Kindergartenker.xiong@psak12.org

Schuetz, Rachel

1st Graderachel.schuetz@psak12.org

Wells, DeeAnne

1st Gradedeeanne.wells@psak12.org

Kuusisto, Kali

2nd Gradekali.kuusisto@psak12.org

Vue, Rasamee

2nd Graderasamee.vue@psak12.org

Paulson, Catrinia

3rd Gradecatrinia.paulson@psak12.org

Wisniewska, Aneta

3rd Gradeaneta.wisniewska@psak12.org

Gryniewski, Kayla

5th Gradekayla.gryniewski@psak12.org

Buckley, Ryan

4th Graderyan.buckley@psak12.org

Johnson, Britt

4th Gradebritt.johnson@psak12.org

Hanson, Jessica

5th Gradejessica.hanson@psak12.org

Vue, Blia

5th Gradeblia.vue@psak12.org

Elementary Speciaists

Carlson, Julie

Readingjulie.carlson@psak12.org

Sassaman, Tyler

Readingtyler.sassaman@psak12.org

Blakeslee, Caitlin

ELcaitlin.blakeslee@psak12.org

Kranz, Hannah

ELhannah.kranz@psak12.org

Xiong, Mai See

Hmong Teachermaisee.xiong@psak12.org

Wallace, Todd

Physical Education Teachertodd.wallace@psak12.org

Erickson, Angel

Special Educationangel.erickson@psak12.org

Finn, Molly

Special Educationmolly.finn@psak12.org

Gross, Joshua

Special Educationjoshua.gross@psak12.org