Secondary Teachers

Secondary Teachers

Bevans, Patrick

Mathpatrick.bevans@psak12.org

Entinger, Samantha

Mathsamantha.entinger@psak12.org

Saindon, Kaleb

Mathkaleb.saindon@psak12.org

Zugger, Eileah

Matheileah.zugger@psak12.org

Frank, Samantha

Language Artssamantha.frank@psak12.org

Meldrum, Matthew

Language Artsmatthew.meldrum@psak12.org

Pha, Mee

Language Artsmee.pha@psak12.org

Xie, Mai

Language Artsmai.xie@psak12.org

Duong, Mandy

Humanitiesmandy.duong@psak12.org

Hingst, Justin

Humanitiesjustin.hingst@psak12.org

Roering, Chelsea

Humanitieschelsea.roering@psak12.org

Conlin, Ashley

Scienceashley.conlin@psak12.org

Dredla, John

Sciencejohn.dredla@psak12.org

Her, Chueseng

Sciencechueseng.her@psak12.org

Secondary Specialists

Cole, Elizabeth

ELelizabeth.cole@psak12.org

Krueger, Ben

ELben.krueger@psak12.org

Bonnell, Jennifer

Artjennifer.bonnell@psak12.org

Chalstrom, Caryn

Physical Educationcaryn.chasltrom@psak12.org

Schaper, Raquel

Secondary Musicraquel.schaper@psak12.org

Thao, Jennifer

Hmong Language & Culturejennifer.thao@psak12.org

Arel, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.arel@psak12.org

Gjerde, Cynthia

Special Educationcynthia.gjerde@psak12.org

Hickman, Annie

Special Educationannie.hickman@psak12.org

Jensen, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.jensen@psak12.org