Secondary Teachers

Secondary Teachers

Bevans, Patrick

Math Teacher & Math Mentorpatrick.bevans@psak12.org

Entinger, Samantha

Math Teachersamantha.entinger@psak12.org

Saindon, Kaleb

Math Teacherkaleb.saindon@psak12.org

Thao, WaBee

Math Teacherwabee.thao@psak12.org

Frank, Samantha

Language Arts Teachersamantha.frank@psak12.org

Pha, Mee

Language Arts Teachermee.pha@psak12.org

Xie, Mai

Language Arts Teachermai.xie@psak12.org

Roering, Chelsea

Champion Teacher & Social Studies Teacherchelsea.roering@psak12.org

Ostap, Mark

Social Studies Teachermark.ostap@psak12.org

Donald, Lisa Jo

Social Studies Teacherlisajodonald@psak12.org

Bauer, Tyler

Social Studies Teachertyler.bauer@psak12.org

Her, Chueseng

Science Teacherchueseng.her@psak12.org

Simpson, Courtney

Science Teachercourtney.simpson@psak12.org

Dredla, John

Science Teacherjohn.dredla@psak12.org

Secondary Specialists

Cole, Elizabeth

EL Teacherelizabeth.cole@psak12.org

Krueger, Ben

EL Teacherben.krueger@psak12.org

Bonnell, Jennifer

PLC Chair & Art Teacherjennifer.bonnell@psak12.org

Chalstrom, Caryn

Physical Education Teachercaryn.chasltrom@psak12.org

Acuna, Raquel

Secondary Music Teacherraquel.acuna@psak12.org

Yang, Aegean

Language Arts & Hmong Language & Culture Teacheraegean.yang@psak12.org

Yang, Wandee

Hmong Language & Culture Teacherwandee.yang@psak12.org

Xiong, Tswj Hue

Hmong Language & Culture Teachertswjhue.xiong@psak12.org

Arel, Rachel

Special Education Teacherrachel.arel@psak12.org

Haynes, Jenny

Special Education Teacherjenny.haynes@psak12.org

Hickman, Annie

Special Education Teacherannie.hickman@psak12.org

Jensen, Rachel

Special Education Teacherrachel.jensen@psak12.org