Secondary Teachers

Secondary Teachers

Bevans, Patrick

Mathpatrick.bevans@psak12.org

Entinger, Samantha

Mathsamantha.entinger@psak12.org

Saindon, Kaleb

Mathkaleb.saindon@psak12.org

Kunkel, Krischan

Mathkrischan.kunkel@psak12.org

Frank, Samantha

Language Artssamantha.frank@psak12.org

Pha, Mee

Language Artsmee.pha@psak12.org

Xie, Mai

Language Artsmai.xie@psak12.org

Hanzlik, Daniel

Language Artsdaniel.hanzlik@psak12.org

Duong, Mandy

Social Studiesmandy.duong@psak12.org

Hingst, Justin

Social Studiesjustin.hingst@psak12.org

Bauer, Tyler

Social Studiestyler.bauer@psak12.org

Roering, Chelsea

College & Career Readiness Coordinatorchelsea.roering@psak12.org

Dredla, John

Sciencejohn.dredla@psak12.org

Her, Chueseng

Sciencechueseng.her@psak12.org

Simpson, Courtney

Sciencecourtney.simpson@psak12.org

Secondary Specialists

Cole, Elizabeth

ELelizabeth.cole@psak12.org

Krueger, Ben

ELben.krueger@psak12.org

Bonnell, Jennifer

Artjennifer.bonnell@psak12.org

Chalstrom, Caryn

Physical Educationcaryn.chasltrom@psak12.org

Schaper, Raquel

Secondary Musicraquel.schaper@psak12.org

Vang, Ker

Hmongker.vang@psak12.org

Yang, Aegean

Hmong & Language Artsaegean.yang@psak12.org

Arel, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.arel@psak12.org

Gjerde, Cynthia

Special Educationcynthia.gjerde@psak12.org

Hickman, Annie

Special Educationannie.hickman@psak12.org

Jensen, Rachel

Special Educationrachel.jensen@psak12.org

Haynes, Jenny

Special Educationjenny.haynes@psak12.org