Paraprofessionals & Support Staff

Paraprofessionals & Support Staff

Amiths-Darbaki, Stella

Paraprofessionalstella.darbaki@psak12.org

Argueta-Fernandez, Janet

Paraprofessionaljanet.arguetafernandez@psak12.org

Christianson, Kekeli

Paraprofessionalkekeli.christianson@psak12.org

Chang, Shao

Paraprofessionalshao.chang@psak12.org

Darbaki, Youssef

Paraprofessionalyoussef.darbaki@psak12.org

Kong, Lavee

Paraprofessionallavee.kong@psak12.org

Lee, Steve

Paraprofessionalsteve.lee@psak12.org

Miller, Camelia

Paraprofessionalcamelia.miller@psak12.org

Peterson-Darbaki, Hafid

Paraprofessionalhafid.petersondarbaki@psak12.org

Sullivan, Porscha

Paraprofessionalporscha.sullivan@psak12.org

Vang, Blia

Paraprofessionalblia.vang@psak12.org

Vang, Tshia

Paraprofessionaltshia.vang@psak12.org

Vui, Maijoua

Paraprofessionalmaijoua.vui@psak12.org

Xiong, Pajxyeem (Jack)

Paraprofessionaljack.xiong@psak12.org

Holmes, Alexander

Building Substitutealexander.holmes@psak12.org

Nelson, Rudy

Building Substituterudy.nelson@psak12.org

Thanadabout, Souriya

Building Subtitutesouriya.thanadabout@psak12.org